betting software license

COMPANY PROFILE

WE OFFER READY BUSINESS SOLUTIONS THAT ENABLE TO CREATE A NEW BUSINESS AND EXPAND AN EXISTING ONE.

ABOUT US

Inbet company was founded in 2002, it was then that the first software product for TV lotteries appeared. Quality and innovative solutions quickly took on the CIS market, and over the next five years more than 3,000 gambling halls started working with Inbet Games.

In 2008, we introduced a brand new product for the market - self-service lottery vending machines. Autonomous equipment, combined with advanced software solutions, have significantly expanded the gaming business. Users appreciated the convenience of lottery vending machines and the ability to quickly get their winnings. In the next five years, Inbet launched over 10,000 devices in a number of countries of the former Soviet Union (Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, etc.).

In 2012, Inbet completed the development and presented the innovative Lima gaming platform to the market. Its success was so great that in the first year alone, more than 11 thousand devices were connected in a dozen countries.

Functional software products, high-quality service and favourable working conditions allowed Inbet to significantly expand the geography of its activity. The company opened regional offices and entered the markets of Africa, Europe and Latin America.

The year 2016 was marked by a new growth path of Inbet, when the company began to develop the high-tech online gambling market. As far back as 2017, the development team presented its own online platform for online casinos and betting shops. Over the past three years, our clients have created more than 1,000 projects, Inbet games have been integrated into the top gambling platforms.

In 2018, on the basis of proven gambling products, Weblima was created, which received unique features catering to the needs of our partners.
For 18 years, Inbet has been offering complete solutions for the gambling business.

We are not only developers, but also suppliers of specialized software for gambling. Our games and applications are certified by iTech Labs, GLI and BMM. We have licenses in Curacao, Lithuania, the Czech Republic and most countries of the former CIS. This means that our experts maintain your business at all stages - from implementation to solving current problems of existing networks. We assist entrepreneurs in the process of setting a bookmaker's office or becoming an owner of a gambling business, using our experience and knowledge. We offer existing companies to improve their experience and list of services, to reach a new level of operation and, accordingly, of income.
You can order the products and find out about their capabilities by clicking on the "SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS" button.

We are happy to offer individual terms of cooperation for the new customers.
Inbet not only embodies the most promising market trends, but also creates its own ones.

BMM

CERTIFICATE

CURACAO

LICENSE

GLI15 & GLI19

CERTIFICATES

iTECH LABS

CERTIFICATE
Software development for gaming business

Follow us

Subscribe to our newsletter

Consultation

Consultation

Thank! Your request for consultation was successfully sent, we will contact you shortly!

Contact us

If you have any further questions we will be pleased to answer them
© inbetgames.biz | All rights reserved. Any copying of materials is allowed only with the consent of the rightholders.

лицензия букмекерских программ

О компании

ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ ГОТОВЫЕ БИЗНЕС РЕШЕНИЯ, КОТОРЫЕ ПОЗВОЛЯЮТ СОЗДАТЬ НОВЫЙ БИЗНЕС И РАСШИРИТЬ СУЩЕСТВУЮЩИЙ.

О нас

Компания Инбет была основана в 2002-м году, именно тогда появился первый программный продукт для ТВ лотерей. Качество и инновационные разработки быстро завоевали рынок СНГ, в последующие пять лет более 3000 залов стали работать именно с играми Инбет

В 2008-м году мы представили принципиально новый продукт для рынка – Лото-терминалы самообслуживания. Автономное оборудование, в сочетании с передовыми программными решениями, позволили значительно расширить игровой бизнес. Пользователи оценили удобство лото-терминалов и возможность быстро получить свой выигрыш. В последующие пять лет Инбет запустили в работу более 10 000 аппаратов в целом ряде стран бывшего союза (Украине, России, Казахстане, Киргизии, Армении и др).

В 2012-м году Инбет закончили разработку и представили на рынке инновационную игровую платформу Лима. Успех ее был настолько велик, что только за первый год было подключено более 11 тысяч устройств в десятке стран.

Функциональные программные продукты, качественный сервис и выгодные условия работы позволили Инбет значительно расширить географию своей работы. Компания открыла региональные офисы и вышла на рынки Африки, Европы и Латинской Америки.

2016-й год ознаменовался новым вектором развития Инбет, компания начала осваивать высокотехнологичный рынок онлайн-гемблига. Уже в 2017-м году команда разработчиков представила собственную онлайн-платформу для интернет-казино и букмекерских контор. За прошедшие три года нашими клиентами было создано более 1000 проектов, игры Инбет интегрированы в топовые гемблинговые площадки.

В 2018-м, на основе уже проверенных игровых продуктов, создана Weblima (Веблима) - которая получила уникальный набор функций, отвечающий пожеланиям наших партнеров.
Компания Инбет на протяжении 18 лет предлагает комплексные решения для игрового бизнеса.

Мы не только разработчики, но и поставщики специализированного софта для гемблинга. Это значит, что наши специалисты сопровождают ваш бизнес на всех этапах - от внедрения, до решения текущих вопросов уже работающих сетей. Мы помогаем предпринимателям открыть букмекерскую контору или стать владельцем игорного бизнеса, используя наш опыт и знания. Уже существующим компаниям предлагаем улучшить свой сервис и перечень услуг, выйти на новый уровень работы и, соответственно, доходов.
Заказать продукты и ознакомиться с их возможностями вы можете, кликнув на кнопку “ПРОГРАММНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ”.

Для новых клиентов, мы готовы предложить индивидуальные условия сотрудничества.
Инбет не только воплощает самые многообещающие рыночные тенденции, но и создает свои.

сертификат BMM - Инбет

BMM

CERTIFICATE
лицензия Curacao - Инбет

CURACAO

LICENSE
сертификаты GLI15 & GLI19 - Инбет

GLI15 & GLI19

CERTIFICATES
сертификат iTECH LABS - Инбет

iTECH LABS

CERTIFICATE
Разработка программного обеспечения для игорного бизнеса

Присоединяйтесь к нам

Подписывайтесь на нашу новостную рассылку

Связаться с нами

Если у вас остались вопросы мы с радостью ответим на них
© inbetgames.biz | All rights reserved. Any copying of materials is allowed only with the consent of the rightholders.